Find a SummerWinds store near you

Glendale

6426 W. Bell Road
Glendale, AZ 85308
On the north side of Bell Road, just east of 67th Ave.

Get Directions

623-979-5296

Glendale@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Mesa

3160 S. Country Club Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85210
Between Guadalupe and Elliot.

Get Directions

480-892-1469

Mesa@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Phoenix

17826 N. Tatum Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Northeast Phoenix/Scottsdale area. On the Northwest corner of Grover’s and Tatum, just north of Bell Road and south of the 101.

Get Directions

602-867-1822

Phoenix@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Campbell

2460 S. Winchester Blvd.
Campbell, CA 95008
Near San Tomas Expressway; located next to the Winchester light rail station.

Get Directions

408-866-0171

Campbell@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Cupertino

1491 S. De Anza Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
Near Hwy. 85, tucked in next to Kelly-Moore Paints.

Get Directions

408-996-8355

Cupertino@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Dublin

7360 San Ramon Rd.
Dublin, CA 94568
Formerly Armstrong Garden Centers. Located 3 blocks east of the Dublin exit off I 580.

Get Directions

925-551-0231

Dublin@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Novato

1430 S. Novato Blvd.
Novato, CA 94947
Formerly Armstrong Garden Centers. Located on the corner of Rowland Blvd. and S. Novato Blvd.

Get Directions

415-878-0493

Novato@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours

Palo Alto

725 San Antonio Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tucked behind the corner of San Antonio and Middlefield Roads.

Get Directions

650-493-5136

PaloAlto@summerwinds.net

Store Info & Hours